play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Surrey County Cars

At Surrey County Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Surrey County Cars

5 Surrey County Cars
4.9

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    VALUED CUSTOMER GONE EXTRA MILE

    By Harriet R on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had unfortunately been involved in an accident and was in a position where another garage had let me down and sold the car I had reserved before I could collect it. I saw a Vauxhall Corsa on auto trader for a very reasonable price. I contacted Stuart at Surrey County Cars and he had the car MOT and Service done the same day and I was able to pick up the car and take it home within 3 days. Excellent customer service.


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Service

    By Mellisa M on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic owner and sales guy! Reliable, friendly service and nothing is too much trouble. Highly recommended, I've been a loyal customer for years.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jayne S on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, courteous and very helpful. The salesman knew the right car for me through asking a few questions. I highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer Good After Sales

    By Graham M on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Stuart throughout and he was very polite and made the purchasing process very pleasant. He was very happy to work around my time frame to complete the deal, nothing was too much trouble. After purchase I discovered that there was a problem with the heating fan which only worked on maximum, there was no quibble in fixing the problem, the required part was ordered and fitted by John within a few days. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend Surrey County Cars to anybody that is looking for a good second hand car.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Alison W on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Stuart and John were very helpful and made buying my new car easy. They even arranged for me to test drive the car during the Christmas break despite them not actually being open. Unfortunately, two days after buying my car it developed a fault which kept draining the battery. Stuart was really helpful and agreed to the car being taken to a main Ford dealer local to me to be sorted. He was in contact on almost a daily basis to ensure things were progressing. It took a week for the fault to be solved but Stuart & John agreed to me having a hire car during that time and that the bill for both the hire car and the repairs to my new car were sorted under the three month warranty that they had supplied. Really great service and I would happily recommend them. Thank you Stuart and John for all your help.

    Reply from Surrey County Cars on 27/01/17

    THANK YOU MRS WISEMEN FOR A LOVELLY REVEIW AND YOU KNOW WHERE WE ARE IF YOU NEED US.


  • 5

    Helpful and easy

    By ANDREW M on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and accommodating, willing to attend out of hours so I could collect after work.

    Reply from Surrey County Cars on 09/01/17

    Many thanks for your review.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Osman A on 21 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found the guys at Surrey County Cars to be very informative and friendly when it came to finding a car. Excellent customer satisfaction!

    Reply from Surrey County Cars on 22/11/16

    Many thanks for your review.


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Noira S on 13 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found member of staff very pleasant, polite and helpful and approachable. I also liked the way in which we were left to browse and not pestered by the salesman. The service was very good that is why I bought the Zafeira and I would recommend Surrey County Cars to any of my friends who are thinking of changing cars.

    Reply from Surrey County Cars on 15/11/16

    Many thanks for your review Mrs Smith.


  • 5

    Great cars ! Great service !

    By SIMON W on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    John and Stuart made buying my new car a very pleasurable stress free experience!, they had a great range of vehicles and found the right car to suit my needs !.. also really nice chaps to boot !..i would certainly recommend using surrey county cars ,I will be for sure !!...thanks again guys ;0))

    Reply from Surrey County Cars on 04/11/16

    Many thanks for your review.


  • 5

    Great, Friendly Service

    By Yasmin S on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thanks Guys, I love my little car. Nice, friendly service. Not pushy like a main dealer. Will recommend you to all my friends. Thanks John and Stuart.

    Reply from Surrey County Cars on 01/11/16

    Many thanks for your review.


‹ Prev Next ›