play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Surrey County Cars

At Surrey County Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Surrey County Cars

5 Surrey County Cars
4.9

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hassel free, friendly and informative

    By ANDREW C on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Stuart (Dealer) kindley picked me up from the railway staion. Friendly and personable man who did not overdo the sales pitch and happily left me to look over the car at my leisure and own pace. We went for a decent length test drive and then quickly completed the sale. This firm was a pleasure to deal with. I also purchased a 12 month warrantly so I hope that I will not have to use it, but trust that if I do need to I will be met by the same helpful and friendly manner .

    Reply from Surrey County Cars on 01/11/16

    Many thanks for your review.


  • 5

    10/10 service

    By Rosie O on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience buying my first car from county cars. Stuart was helpful from get go and I couldn't have asked for a better all round service. I travelled a long way to View and buy the mini I had my eye on and the service I received From start to finish Made it all worth while. I am very happy I purchased my first car from them, and would recommend anyone who wants low mileage quality cars and most of all quality service to pay them a visit! I went home one happy customer! - thanks Stuart!

    Reply from Surrey County Cars on 01/11/16

    Many thanks for your review.


  • 5

    Wonderful Service

    By SARAH M on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience buying from Surrey County Cars. Was a bit worried as a single woman buying a car in my own for the first time. But quickly felt totally at ease with Stuart, I feel that he really helped me make the right choice. He was very kind and personable and I am so happy with my purchase. Thank you Surrey County Cars for making a daunting experience so easy. Would definitely recommend to all my friends. I am one happy lady!!!

    Reply from Surrey County Cars on 01/11/16

    Many thanks for your review.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By DAVID B on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found Surrey County Cars to be very friendly and helpful. I'm also very pleased with the car I bought from them and would definitely recommend them to anyone else looking for a low-mileage car.

    Reply from Surrey County Cars on 01/11/16

    Many thanks for your review.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By MALCOM R on 13 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, good value and very pleasant guys. Would unhesitatingly recommend to others.

    Reply from Surrey County Cars on 01/11/16

    Many thanks for your review.


  • 5

    Great service

    By STUART A on 10 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service all round.

    Reply from Surrey County Cars on 01/11/16

    Many thanks for your review.


  • 5

    Great Business - A* service

    By Nathan V on 07 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Focus from Surrey County Cars about 12 months ago. A great business with honestly priced vehicles and good service from the owner and staff. I have recommended many other friends to check them out... two of which bought their cars from there also (all with no complaints, or issues with the cars) Only suggestion would be to allow for slightly longer test drives!

    Reply from Surrey County Cars on 08/03/17

    many thanks for your kind review.


  • 5

    Welcoming people, High recommended Car traders

    By Daniel M on 24 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Very welcoming guys, let me get on and look a the car, listened to everything I wanted and made the adjustments without hesitating or question, extremely helpful people. definitely recommend. Thank you

    Reply from Surrey County Cars on 04/01/17

    Many thanks for your review.


‹ Prev Next ›